Quick Query

Fields with * are mandatory
Select Program: *
Name: *
Mobile: *
Email ID: *
Home  |  Programs

Programs / Courses

AB Tutorials's programs have been designed by experienced educationists leading to the unprecedented success of the students enrolling in these programs.

Following Programs are available for preparation of various competitive examinations.
Law Entrance Examination
5 year LLB Examination
CLAT, AILET, SET, GGSIPU CET LAW, PU CET LAW, LSAT ( India), Christ University, ULSAT ( UPES Dehradun), Army Law Institute Mohali.
More Information
3 year LLB Examination
Delhi university 3 year Law Exam, Punjab University OCTET, Banaras Hindu University Law Examination, LSAT India ( Jindal Global Law School).
More Information
BBA/BBS/BMS Examination
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies Delhi University, Faculty of Management Studies Delhi University, IIM Indore 5 Year Integrated program, Christ College Bangaluru, SET, GGSIPU CET

This program is offered in 2 structures
All India Bar Examination
Coming soon ...

For more information contact
B-1/14, Lower Ground Floor,
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016

Email: info@abtutorials.com
Phone: 91-11-42270040/41/42/43, 42270005/9

Study material is provided to the students by the institute in all the abilities/subjects for all the programs offered to the institutes

They are as follows
1 Verbal Reasoning 2 Logic Reasoning 3 Legal Aptitude
4 Quantitative Aptitude 5 General Knowledge 6 Business awareness
See All...


Shubham Jain, All India Rank 2, AILET 2013 and All India Rank 3,CLAT 2013 talks about his preparations for the law entrance exams, in an interview with Gyan Central.

Which law entrance coaching class did you attend and how did it help you?

"I attended AB Tutorials in Hauz Khas, Delhi. I would like to acknowledge the contribution of Mr. Gaurav Bhatara, our course director who always showed immense faith in me and motivated me to work harder. The coaching was really helpful as I got all my concepts cleared and took numerous tests which proved quite useful."

2015 AIR
Animesh Singh 2
Mansvini Jain 27
2014 AIR
Nikita Garg 1
AV Samarth 13
2013 AIR
Shubham Jain 3
Akshat Agarwal 18
2012 AIR
Aradhya Sethia 9
Ishani Banerjee 10
2011 AIR
Sonakshi Saxena 6
Nayan Banerjee 12
2010 AIR
Jahnavi Sindhu 29
Priyanka Madaan 57
2009 AIR
Jasraj Singh 31
Aparajita Gupta 101